Write your

Master Thesis

faster, better, easier!

studentin glruecklich mimir e1668782314976
Correct

Scientific texts. Without errors.

Spelling, grammar, non-scientific words, gendering, and more…

Have your text checked by Mimir Mentor

Rephrase

Precise phrasing. To the point.

Mimir reformulates your text scientifically using artificial intelligence.

Have your text scientifically reformulated by Mimir Mentor

Generate

From bullet point to sentence. Without long pondering.

Mimir’s artificial intelligence shapes your thoughts into scientific sentences.

Have your bullet point formulated by Mimir Mentor

person tutor mimir

“I don’t even know what to correct there. This is such good and precise English. It’s really fun to read.”

Supervisor and corrector of an internship report written with the help of Mimir Mentor

Simplify scientific work

Do you want to accelerate your research process? Thanks to innovative features, Mimir offers you the opportunity to expand and manage your literature with relevant publications. Use our smart features to keep an overview of your literature inventory and bring your scientific work to paper.

HIGHEST Logo
hessen ideen logo start

User Voices

Your opinion is important to us! Let us know how Mimir Mentor worked for you: Which features are indispensable to you? How has Mimir changed your text work? Share your tricks and tell us what you used Mimir for. Your feedback helps us all move forward! Every opinion benefits both us and the community!
4.7
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 78 reviews)
5 Sterne85%
4 Sterne10%
3 Sterne3%
2 Sterne0%
1 Stern2%

Total begeistert

4 months ago

Mimir Mentor is super hilfreich für meine Hausarbeiten. Manchmal kleine Fehler, aber echt nützlich!

Lukas
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Danke, Lukas!

Totally Excited

4 months ago

Mimir Mentor is super helpful for my essays. Sometimes minor errors, but really useful!

Lukas
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Thanks, Lukas!

Brauchbar aber verbesserungswürdig

4 months ago

Insgesamt ein brauchbares Tool, aber einige funktionen sind nicht intuitiv. Hat trotzdem geholfen.

Marie S.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Danke Marie, wir arbeiten an der Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

useful but needs work

4 months ago

overall a useful tool, but some features aren’t intuitive. Still helped.

Marie S.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Thanks Marie, we’re working on usability.

Rettung in letzter Minute

4 months ago

Kurz vor der Abgabe meiner Masterthesis in Wirtschaftswissenschaften entdeckte ich einige kritische Fehler. Dank Mimir Mentor konnte ich diese schnell korrigieren. Die Plattform hat nicht nur Grammatik- und Rechtschreibfehler aufgedeckt, sondern auch stilistische Verbesserungen vorgschlagen. Das hat meine Arbeit wesentlich verbessert und mir letztendlich eine bessere Note gesichert.

Sophia K.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Sophia, wir sind begeistert, dass Mimir Mentor dir in so einer wichtigen Phase geholfen hat!

Last-minute rescue

4 months ago

Just before submitting my master’s thesis in economics, I discovered some critical errors. Thanks to Mimir Mentor, I was able to correct these quickly. The platform not only uncovered grammar and spelling errors but also suggested stylistic improvements. This significantly enhanced my work and ultimately secured me a better grade.

Sophia K.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Sophia, we’re thrilled that Mimir Mentor could assist you in such a crucial phase!

Useful tool

4 months ago

great tool, the plagiarism check caught extra stuff even though I’d already used another tool. Recommendable.

Sara G.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Thanks Sara, we’re continually improving the plagiarism detection.

Rescue for My Seminar Paper

4 months ago

Thanks to Mimir Mentor, I was able to finish my seminar paper on time. The paraphrasing and source search functions were indispensable.

Sophie W.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Great, Sophie, that we could help!

Super Tool!

5 months ago

Mimir ist mega hilfreich!

Laura
Verified

Verbesserte meine forschungsarbeit

5 months ago

half mir, meine forschungsarbeit auf ein neues niveau zu heben. Die unterstützung beim schreiben und die präzise plagiatserkennung waren entscheidend.

Lukas Z.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Das ist großartig zu hören, Lukas!

Enhanced My Research Work

5 months ago

Helped me elevate my research work to a new level. The writing support and precise plagiarism detection were crucial.

Lukas Z.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Great to hear, Lukas!

A Must for Every Student

5 months ago

As a law student, Mimir helped me articulate my arguments precisely and clearly. The plagiarism detection provided additional security.

Anna B.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Thanks for the feedback, Anna!

Get started with Mimir now!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner