Write your

Master Thesis

faster, better, easier!

studentin glruecklich mimir e1668782314976
Correct

Scientific texts. Without errors.

Spelling, grammar, non-scientific words, gendering, and more…

Have your text checked by Mimir Mentor

Rephrase

Precise phrasing. To the point.

Mimir reformulates your text scientifically using artificial intelligence.

Have your text scientifically reformulated by Mimir Mentor

Generate

From bullet point to sentence. Without long pondering.

Mimir’s artificial intelligence shapes your thoughts into scientific sentences.

Have your bullet point formulated by Mimir Mentor

person tutor mimir

“I don’t even know what to correct there. This is such good and precise English. It’s really fun to read.”

Supervisor and corrector of an internship report written with the help of Mimir Mentor

Simplify scientific work

Do you want to accelerate your research process? Thanks to innovative features, Mimir offers you the opportunity to expand and manage your literature with relevant publications. Use our smart features to keep an overview of your literature inventory and bring your scientific work to paper.

HIGHEST Logo
hessen ideen logo start

User Voices

Your opinion is important to us! Let us know how Mimir Mentor worked for you: Which features are indispensable to you? How has Mimir changed your text work? Share your tricks and tell us what you used Mimir for. Your feedback helps us all move forward! Every opinion benefits both us and the community!
4.7
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 78 reviews)
5 Sterne85%
4 Sterne10%
3 Sterne3%
2 Sterne0%
1 Stern2%

Reliable Partner in Studies

4 months ago

This tool has become my constant companion in studies. The user-friendly interface and effective correction tools have improved my texts.

Marie K.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

We’re glad, Marie, that Mimir Mentor serves you well!

Spitze!

4 months ago

Mimir hat mir voll geholfen!

Sarah
Verified

genial

4 months ago

beste hilfe für studium

Max
Verified

Genial für Quellensuche

4 months ago

Als ich an meiner Seminararbeit arbeitete, stieß ich oft auf die Herausforderung, passende Quellen zu meinen Aussagen zu finden. Mimir Mentor hat diesen prozess mit der quellensuchfunktion im texteditor revolutioniert. Es hat mein Schreiben nicht nur effizienter gemacht, sondern auch die Glaubwürdigkeit meiner Arbeit durch gut recherchierte Quellen gestärkt. Absolut empfehlenswert für jeden, der wissenschaftlich arbeitet!

Laura S.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Laura, wir freuen uns, dass unsere Quellensuchfunktion so hilfreich für dich war!

Brilliant for Source Search

4 months ago

While working on my seminar paper, I often faced the challenge of finding suitable sources for my statements. Mimir revolutionized this process with the source search function in the text editor. It not only made my writing more efficient but also strengthened the credibility of my work through well-researched sources. Absolutely recommendable for anyone who works scientifically!

Laura S.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Laura, we’re glad our source search function was so helpful for you!

Rettung für meine Seminararbeit

4 months ago

Dank Mimir Mentor konnte ich meine Seminararbeit rechtzeitig fertigstellen. Die Funktionen zum Umformulieren und zur Quellensuche waren dabei unverzichtbar.

Sophie W.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Toll, Sophie, dass wir helfen konnten!

Super!

4 months ago

Mimir ist der Hammer!

Anna
Verified

Okayish

4 months ago

the tool is okayish, but sometimes a bit slow. Still helps me a lot.

Anna
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Thanks for the feedback, Anna.

Praktisch

4 months ago

Sehr praktisch, besonders die Korrekturtools, aber manchmal findets nicht alles.

Leon
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Danke, Leon!

Perfekte Hilfe für meine thesis

4 months ago

Hat mir enorm bei der Strukturierung und dem Schreiben meiner Thesis geholfen. Die Schreibvorschläge und die intutive Literaturverwaltung waren besonders wertvoll.

Tobias M.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Freut uns, Tobias, dass Mimir Mentor dir geholfen hat!

Perfect Aid for My Thesis

4 months ago

Helped me enormously with structuring and writing my thesis. The writing suggestions and the intuitive literature management were particularly valuable.

Tobias M.
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Glad to hear, Tobias, that Mimir Mentor was of help to you!

Ganz okay

4 months ago

Das Tool ist ganz okay, abe manchmal etwas langsam. Trotzdem hilft es mir viel.

Anna
Verified

Response from Mimir Mentor

Danke für das Feedback, Anna.

Get started with Mimir now!

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner